Who are RNIB's trustees?

Including the Honorary Officers, we have 10 trustees. Eight of the trustees are blind or partially sighted.

Our trustees are:

  • Ellie Southwold (RNIB Group Chair)
  • Margaret Bennett (RNIB Group Vice-Chair)
  • Alan Tinger (RNIB Group Honorary Treasurer)
  • Derek Child
  • Ozzie Clarke-Binns
  • Simon Finnie
  • Heather Giles
  • Terry Moody
  • Mike Nussbaum
  • Sandi Wassmer

Did this answer your question?

Your feedback will help us to keep improving this website.

Make a donation

Right now we can only reach one in three of the people who need our help most.

Please make a donation and help us support more blind and partially sighted people.

Regular donation Single donation